Belfast Film Festival

12th – 21st April 2018


Festival Team

Black Art Practitioners

Board Members

  • Kevin Jackson - Festival Chairperson

  • Brian Henry Martin

  • Louise O’Meara

  • Mark Cousins

  • Laurence McKeown

  • Sarah Jones

  • Cathal McLaughlin

Programme Design

Stephen Hackett

Website Design


Special thanks

The fantastic staff teams at our partner venues – Moviehouse; QFT; Cultúrlann; Strand Arts Centre; Duncairn Centre for Culture & Arts; Black Box; Belfast Welcome Centre; The 174 Trust ; MAC; The Pavilion Bar. Belfast Film Festival Board of Directors, Patrons and dedicated team of Staff, Volunteers, Interns; Web Designers, LadyGeekGeek; QUB Film Studies; CADA,. A big thanks also to Northern Ireland Screen; Tourism, Culture, Arts & Events at Belfast City Council; the BFI; Tourism Northern Ireland; Data Dispatch (Gerard Robinson); Third Source; Peroni; Into Film, Belfast Telegraph, UTV and U105.